clarebearfebrevd

TERM DATES

The Pre-School is open as specified in the Herts Direct school calendar term dates. Any inset days will be informed in our school newsletter and on our website.


Autumn Term 2017 - Monday 4th September to Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term Closure: 23rd October 2017 to 27th October 2017

Free funded children term ends: Friday 15th December (additional fees occur)
 

Spring Term 2018 - Thursday 4th January to Thursday 29th March 2018

Free funded children term starts: Monday 8th January

Half Term Holiday: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February

Easter Holidays: 30th March to 13th April
 

Summer Term 2018 - Monday 16th April to Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June

REGISTRATION

Our school registration form is available to download here.

A place can only be offered if registration is paid and all required documents are signed and received. All full and part time sessions must fit in to the session times.
We suggest that a minimum number of two sessions per week should be booked during term time.

A £45 non-refundable registration fee is required at time of registration.

Please take a look at the Session Times & Fees page for further information.
 

UNIFORM

One piece of uniform is included with your registration package (either a t-shirt or sweat shirt), additional items of clothing are available to purchase from the school office.

Additional Uniform Prices:
- Polo Shirt - from £6.50
- Sweat shirt - from £10.00
- Hooded fleece - from £11.00
- Ruck sack - £10.00
- Book bag £3.00
- Shoe bag £3.00

fftesco

untitleddsadasdasda

untitleduiyuouyohj

Clare's Little Bears Pre-School

Stanmore Hall
Basils Road
Stevenage
SG1 3PY

07917 363980
Info@clareslittlebears.co.uk